Thailand Phuket Naiharn Beach Villa NN01- Beach 3km

All Exclusive Arrangements Partn. Ltd. All Exclusive Arrangements Partn. Ltd.

Villa NN01- Beach 3km

Thailand Phuket Naiharn Beach Naiharn Beach

from $130 per ночь - click to convert


SEASONAL RATES will apply:
ОтДоЦена
$130/ночь
Jan 1 Jan 15 $190/ночь
Jan 15 Mar 31 $140/ночь
Mar 31 Dec 19 $130/ночь
Dec 20 Dec 31 $190/ночь

Villa Details:

Вилла NN01 это потрясающий 3-комнатный семейный бассейн вилла, расположенная в живописной деревне анклав Най Харн, на юго-западной оконечности тропическом острове Пхукет, в пяти минутах езды от красивого пляжа Най Харн. Размещение Вилла включает в себя три спальни с ванными комнатами на одном уровне, с готовностью вместимостью до 6 человек.

Этот эксклюзивный развития частного имеет идеальное жизненное пространство для тех, кто ищет уединения и оптимальный комфорт в роскошном окружении и построен на 800 кв. земли, с индивидуальным подходом во всем. Вилла, состоящая из 200 кв.м. под крышей, сочетает в себе дух современной тропической жизни с практической элегантность европейского дизайна и технологий. Для максимального тропических жизни Вилла оборудована всем с высоким качеством отделки и европейского стиля кухни.

Или же вы можете нравится готовить снаружи на барбекю, в то же время принимая в захватывающий вид сумерки, и наслаждаться удобством полностью оборудованная кухня, чтобы удовлетворить все ваши потребности. В большой гостиной позволяет сидеть сложа руки и догнать мировых событий или развлечений, наблюдая за 40 "многоканальным, телевизор с плоским экраном или наслаждаться кино, при поддержке звуковой системы.

NN01 Вилла расположена в очень тихом жилом районе, с закрепленной на подъездные пути тупиковые переулок с очень небольшим движением. Национальный парк с его знаменитого мыса Promthep и пляжа Най Харн только нежный 5 минут езды на автомобиле. Чалонг находится в 5 минутах езды на автомобиле с магазинов и важнейшие области покупки все в пределах этого диска. На пляже Най Харн есть много местных и международных ресторанов, сауны, пекарни и бесчисленное множество других торговых точек. С Пхукета находятся в 20 минутах езды от аэропорта и всего в 40 минутах, это свойство находится в центре города для всех ваших потребностей.

С большим вниманием к деталям виллы со вкусом обставлены смесь современной и традиционной мебелью из тикового дерева, которая является одновременно стильным и удобным, что полное ощущение роскоши и повышения вашего удовольствия вашего времени в раю.

Существует подсобное помещение со стиральной машиной и складских помещений. Снаружи есть крытая тройной гараж, рядом с домом. Вилла NN01 предлагается беспроводной доступ в Интернет. Хотя есть кондиционеры установлены во всех комнатах, нет никакой необходимости, так как свободный поток воздуха позволяет прохладного бриза и свежего атмосферу во всем доме, в связи с открытым дизайном этого имущества.

Ландшафтные, тропический сад с его впечатляющим бассейном является очаровательным, новое дополнение к этому свойству, имея мощностью 50000 л. с окружающим бассейна, используя нескользящей природного сланца. Вилла NN01 является душевой и пуско-гостиной элитная недвижимость.

Мы не хотели бы просить запрещено курение на вилле, но те, кто хотел бы сделать это, пожалуйста, просят сделать это на улице, с осторожностью.

Click here to see the surrounding of the villa

Bedrooms: 3 Bathrooms: 3 С мебелью Вилла бассейн 200 sq. m Рассчитан на: 6 гостей Минимальный Срок Бронирования: 7 ночей villa-nn01-beach-3km

Удобства:

Suitables:

Thailand Phuket Naiharn Beach Villa NN01- Beach 3km

All Exclusive Arrangements Partn. Ltd. All Exclusive Arrangements Partn. Ltd.

Villa NN01- Beach 3km

Thailand Phuket Naiharn Beach Naiharn Beach

from $100 per night - click to convert


SEASONAL RATES will apply:
FromToPrice
$100/night
Jan 1 Jan 15 $160/night
Jan 15 Mar 31 $130/night
Mar 31 Dec 19 $115/night
Dec 20 Dec 31 $160/night

Villa Details:

Villa NN01 is a stunning 3-bedroom family pool villa, located in the enchanting enclave of Nai Harn Village, on the South-Western tip of the tropical island of Phuket, within 10 minutes drive of beautiful Nai Harn beach. The Villa's accommodation comprises of three bedrooms en-suite on single level, readily accommodating up to 6 persons.

This exclusive private development features the perfect living space for guests seeking privacy and optimum comfort in opulent surroundings and is built on 800 sqm. of land, with a personal touch throughout. The Villa comprising of 200 sqm under roof, combines the spirit of contemporary tropical living with the practical elegance of European design and technology. For ultimate tropical living the villa is fitted throughout with high quality finishes and a European-style kitchen.

Alternatively you can enjoy cooking outside on the BBQ, while still taking in the breathtaking twilight views, and enjoy the convenience of the fully equipped kitchen, to meet all your needs. The large living room allows to sit back and catch up with world's events or entertainment by watching the 40" multi-channeled, flat screen television or enjoy a movie, supported by a sound system.

Villa NN01 is located in a very quite and residential area, with cemented driveways on a dead-end lane with very little traffic. The National Park with its famous Cape Promthep and Nai Harn Beach is only a gentle 10 minutes drive away. Chalong Bay is a 10 minute drive away with convenience stores and essential shopping areas all within this drive. At Nai Harn beach there are many local and International restaurants, saunas, bakeries and countless other outlets. With Phuket town being only 20 minutes drive away and the airport only 40 minutes, this property is centrally located for all of your needs.

With great attention to detail the villa is tastefully furnished with a mixture of modern and traditional teak furniture, which is both stylish and comfortable, that complete the feeling of luxury and enhance your enjoyment of your time in paradise.

There is a utility room with washing machine and storage facilities. Outside there is a covered triple carport, adjacent to the house. Villa NN01 offers wireless internet access throughout. Although there is air conditioning installed in all rooms, there is no need, as the free flow of air allows for a cool breeze and fresh atmosphere throughout the house, due to the open design of this property.

The landscaped, tropical garden with its impressive swimming pool is an enchanting, new addition to this property, bearing a capacity of 50,000 ltrs. with a surrounding pool deck, using non-slip natural slate. Villa NN01 is a walk-in and start-living-luxury property.

We would request no-smoking at the Villa, but those guests wishing to do so are please asked to do so outside, with care.

Click here to see the surrounding of the villa

Bedrooms: 3 Bathrooms: 3 Furnished Pool Villa 200 sq. m Accommodates: 6 guests Minimum Stay: 7 nights villa-nn01-beach-3km

Facilities:

Suitables:

Similar properties in Phuket